Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Well, I’ve been procrastinating about doing this video for about a year now. It’s still a little hard for me to talk about. It’s one thing for me to write about it when it first happened to help me process it or do a followup to explain what I discovered many years later, but actually verbalizing it to the world has been another story.

This topic has been getting a lot of traffic on my website in the last couple of weeks from around the world. So, I know it’s something people are wanting to know about. Even if you don’t have an estranged parent’s death to grieve, we grieve many times in life including the loss of relationships, jobs, dreams … you name it.

So, grab you favorite beverage, get ready to do an exercise and check out the video. If you found anything in this content helpful, please leave a comment here … I love hearing from y’all.

Do you have a question about life that you want Senée to answer? Leave it in the comments or email it to PrincessGuide@BecomingPublishing.com.

Senée Seale is a book author, mental health professional and life guide passionate about helping people create positive changes in their lives. Are you ready to start attracting positive things into your life through practicing daily affirmations? Get your free copy of The Princess Guide to Gratitude Affirmations. If you’d like to book a personal session with Senée, she’s accepting new clients.